overlay/018: test lower hardlinks re-unite on copy up
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 12:02:03 +0000 (15:02 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 05:38:59 +0000 (13:38 +0800)
commit004a78036ece314feb139d1fe552a043d566e15b
treeccfea73447d5b0fff2227ba244edf26a13373b96
parenta48fc5d3e9c134043cba4f17b28c41dfa4f00ec8
overlay/018: test lower hardlinks re-unite on copy up

Test that when two lower hardlinks are copied up, they end up
as two upper hardlinks of the same upper inode.

Drop caches before copy up so there is no knowledge of the
copied up hardlink in inode/dcache.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/overlay/018
tests/overlay/018.out