generic: add mmap CoW test for 'regular' case
authorShiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Tue, 9 Nov 2021 03:21:06 +0000 (11:21 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Nov 2021 14:02:46 +0000 (22:02 +0800)
commit0108519ae1b0ce842881e5054fc2838daef1a8b4
tree32f4fcfef5622384dab88ae3ccf731704364ca3b
parentff0409f6b57689f7f9db13ef8dbf939155be21ee
generic: add mmap CoW test for 'regular' case

Check what happens if we MMAP CoW blocks 2-4 of a page's worth of blocks when
the second block is a regular block.  (MMAP version of generic/205,206)

Signed-off-by: Shiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/651 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/651.out [new file with mode: 0644]