xfs: Add realtime group
authorChandan Babu R <chandanrlinux@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 03:30:12 +0000 (09:00 +0530)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 16:00:10 +0000 (00:00 +0800)
commit01e874980902c5a78fb41a7b623a0a74b84af003
tree77f6238a1ab2835fe6b47b5badc8cd4ef73a5d38
parent4b183391fd5cc7f1aa4c9f9178844f05e32ede67
xfs: Add realtime group

This commit adds a new group to classify tests that can work with
realtime devices.

Signed-off-by: Chandan Babu R <chandanrlinux@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/group