shared/011: run for all block device based file systems
authorChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 08:25:22 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 13:27:38 +0000 (21:27 +0800)
commit02994bdad6c79d5b3ae0df4762f8d87a1317c0ee
tree5bc014125242bdc4af5b0a958471827c2c724729
parente678a7cc9ca62a9daf45eb3e77fd066a05c32dba
shared/011: run for all block device based file systems

Cgroupv2 writeback support can't be easily detected.  But it is
kindof expected from block based file systems and can be easily
added, so just assume support and fail if it doesn't work.

Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/shared/011