generic: verify ciphertext of IV_INO_LBLK_64 encryption policies
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2019 23:01:55 +0000 (15:01 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 08:35:12 +0000 (16:35 +0800)
commit0335928b8c934fef14008941ab5aa6336f1e423d
tree5159cfc90d69d79ac25f8735914e28d7cb85906e
parenta5d24c8bdf9446a71b5456449b8d74783a0ec032
generic: verify ciphertext of IV_INO_LBLK_64 encryption policies

Verify ciphertext for v2 encryption policies that use the IV_INO_LBLK_64
flag and use AES-256-XTS to encrypt file contents and AES-256-CTS-CBC to
encrypt file names.

Signed-off-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/592 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/592.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/group