Add test for correct $SCRATCH_MNT into _require_scratch
authorJan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 16:50:52 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
committerChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 16:52:31 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
commit034110b37da3da694b0056a23c5a280f7715e804
tree83165578a06a34f728b8b0c0de5605864fab4559
parent176002236e4902dc66e20a2bbba8609731733e8a
Add test for correct $SCRATCH_MNT into _require_scratch

Signed-off-by: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
common.rc