fstests: add some tests to the 'log' group that use dmflakey
authorFilipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 08:48:58 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 13:23:26 +0000 (21:23 +0800)
commit03f07aaba6b5b86d9cfb319c4f5b1fe8cde9371c
tree6722cb1633302005d269a925d02de05babc76565
parent3193e55a97cde11b11b3b33aa34bcc6d6415006e
fstests: add some tests to the 'log' group that use dmflakey

Some tests that use dmflakey to test filesystem consistency after a power
failure are in the 'log' group while others are not. So fix the
incosistency and put them all under the 'log' group.

Signed-off-by: Filipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/group
tests/generic/group
tests/shared/group