generic: add mmap CoW test for holes&destination extents
authorShiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 08:19:01 +0000 (16:19 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Dec 2021 13:00:53 +0000 (21:00 +0800)
commit0405a0a3941ca4c365e3fbba9801d7d2ff7b9bbe
treebed5606adeeb2032b247a43c222498d915b50971
parent84b9ed88b6d3a34a55b681e7462a37a918f5bc10
generic: add mmap CoW test for holes&destination extents

Ensuring that copy on write in mmap mode works when the CoW range
originally covers multiple extents, some holes, some not. (MMAP
version of generic/191,190)

Signed-off-by: Shiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/660 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/660.out [new file with mode: 0644]