common/encrypt: add helper function for filtering no-key names
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 19:06:57 +0000 (14:06 -0500)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 14:27:26 +0000 (22:27 +0800)
commit040bee9e47c057abbc0883d3ad06d8ce14ff8117
tree821dba7718325ab0c71189811762a7d072e48623
parentc833b98c64cfe772cc5f15fab5abe7e3d06c4400
common/encrypt: add helper function for filtering no-key names

Add a helper function _filter_nokey_filenames() which replaces no-key
filenames with "NOKEY_NAME".  Use it in generic/419 and generic/429.

Signed-off-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/encrypt
tests/generic/419
tests/generic/419.out
tests/generic/429