generic/587: associate the test with quota test group
authorVladimir Zapolskiy <vladimir@tuxera.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 11:09:36 +0000 (14:09 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 17:24:44 +0000 (01:24 +0800)
commit04416cee2198405d08366ea608a00007fd9c6ff8
tree4ae7edafa05ee0a3095aaed8722db47fd5e14f3f
parent8d31f184d61497204f9b95b1ff8ce7544d484d50
generic/587: associate the test with quota test group

The test checks regressions on quota accounting and therefore it relies
on quota support by a tested filesystem, this makes it reasonable to
include the test into 'quota' test group for better managing of test
groups.

Signed-off-by: Vladimir Zapolskiy <vladimir@tuxera.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/group