generic/498: don't call _cleanup_flakey repeatedly
authorLu Fengqi <lufq.fnst@cn.fujitsu.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2018 06:26:50 +0000 (14:26 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 15:06:08 +0000 (23:06 +0800)
commit047562e1dcfb04d75cbf2368cf7f6c904c3f4206
tree78dfbe0b3638cbca9d5d76faa0545f48b69c9c8f
parent264e5358e2c2959fc473a10ddf7c08222b5a08dc
generic/498: don't call _cleanup_flakey repeatedly

Since exit always traps into _cleanup function which contains
_cleanup_flakey, don't need _cleanup_flakey twice.

Signed-off-by: Lu Fengqi <lufq.fnst@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/498