common/attr: Cleanup end of line whitespaces issues
authorRitesh Harjani <riteshh@linux.ibm.com>
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 05:28:01 +0000 (10:58 +0530)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Aug 2021 15:34:18 +0000 (23:34 +0800)
commit04d6fca959cf447ba057b86e02a3efed0381aa96
tree1194a19efbc3641537264500527bc13cff67ddef
parent1d0af6eb4a2f8bb85d1bdc6f1ed4d31b67843390
common/attr: Cleanup end of line whitespaces issues

This patch clears the end of line whitespace issues in this file.
Mostly since many kernel developers also keep this editor config to clear
any end of line whitespaces on file save.

Reviewed-by: Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Ritesh Harjani <riteshh@linux.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/attr