xfs: test that reflink forces the log if mounted with wsync
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 23:31:53 +0000 (16:31 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 May 2020 16:06:17 +0000 (00:06 +0800)
commit06fd8dbbfe314410a2f55168f92e98ab93666013
treed47d639b502f0cea563091d89b9fa0384ef19132
parente63337b1eda192fa6b3f0595ac93f634841743f5
xfs: test that reflink forces the log if mounted with wsync

A code inspection revealed that reflink does not force the log to disk
even if the filesystem is mounted with wsync.  Add a regression test for
commit 5833112df7e9a ("xfs: reflink should force the log out if mounted
with wsync").

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/914 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/914.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/group