generic/558: require scratch device
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 04:16:02 +0000 (20:16 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 15:22:47 +0000 (23:22 +0800)
commit0732ce28777100be23ad4874463654299e0281e0
treef2ed824ef31511f9b7498a603976e4de30e185d0
parent67a76593ba2e33eabeb38c9fa43864da906c3ec7
generic/558: require scratch device

This test formats the scratch device, so require it.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/558