generic/group: add 304 to dedupe group
authorLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@kernel.org>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:45:13 +0000 (16:45 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 04:42:19 +0000 (12:42 +0800)
commit07350fc7583d26f183091e8cc32617e9bd8f37bb
tree09f74eb3c743ea76c3814e68e55366cb70f17abd
parent1a377268b0d199955981137e2576f0cbda840503
generic/group: add 304 to dedupe group

Other generic tests that test dedupe all have 'dedupe' group except
generic/304. Add 304 to dedupe group too.

[eguan: add commit log]

Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/generic/group