generic: test renaming encrypted files without key
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 21:14:32 +0000 (14:14 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 03:50:35 +0000 (11:50 +0800)
commit0753e1278f4d488edfe6263491108c8f20f4c400
treec9f37c9abbea5eaf794ac6204e40c1e4a7579c74
parent9953b149b5e11d5ba315f85b91cd71b030edc78c
generic: test renaming encrypted files without key

Add a new test to test another behavior when accessing encrypted
files without the key: renames should be forbidden, even though they
may be possible cryptographically.  Test both a regular rename and a
cross rename.  (It happens that generic/398 also covers the cross
rename case, but it's primarily for a different reason.)

Cc: Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Cc: Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org>
Cc: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
Signed-off-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/generic/419 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/419.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/group