overlay: accessing stacked overlayfs files
authorXiong Zhou <xzhou@redhat.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 09:42:46 +0000 (17:42 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 10:40:57 +0000 (18:40 +0800)
commit07e89f0913cfd29fd6a215ce66181c7aefb173d7
tree59b9506ef79fa5210f9aa0438d148ddc7ca11718
parent59c2158c2504594ef4b0918e283b3922090554a1
overlay: accessing stacked overlayfs files

Lower dir comes from another overlayfs dir, then
accessing files in it should work.

CC: Miklos Szeredi <mszeredi@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xiong Zhou <xzhou@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/overlay/029 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/overlay/029.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/overlay/group