generic/007: cleanup $TEST_DIR/$seq dir
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 11:05:37 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 06:16:43 +0000 (14:16 +0800)
commit080446d64f723d3ed2b2c0e23884cee162399802
tree8ad46fb6cf1de52dcc99b78016d910d0ea9697ab
parent6c0aa31ff1744be96d9413beeb8dd5488c2db1d6
generic/007: cleanup $TEST_DIR/$seq dir

Test generic/007 was failing after running test overlay/007,
because the latter left behind a non empty directory named 007
in test dir and the former failed to mkdir a directory with the
same name.

Cleanup $TEST_DIR/$seq both at end of overlay/007 and beginning of
generic/007 to avoid this collision.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/generic/007
tests/overlay/007