overlay/017: verify constant inode number after rename
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 08:24:47 +0000 (11:24 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Mon, 1 May 2017 06:08:35 +0000 (14:08 +0800)
commit08253234856c0e6f375ad399476fe749ca44f815
tree3e54f02130ee86deb356eddf46ccd6ba050c1889
parentdca98801ed2e74eec5cf99cd0d752d6291ed22c2
overlay/017: verify constant inode number after rename

The test verifies constant inode number after copy up.

Verify that inode number remains constant also after rename
and drop caches (when overlayfs needs to find the lower
inodes in another location).

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/overlay/017