xfs: fix blocktrash fuzzers
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Tue, 1 May 2018 15:40:17 +0000 (08:40 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 May 2018 08:56:19 +0000 (16:56 +0800)
commit0828657542eabdee25d6de480aa3c9ed30c902e1
treeee418a3f67059420c715f01905f3ad09d6713270
parente2fd1a080ecee8009ca749640ce0881665a89300
xfs: fix blocktrash fuzzers

The blocktrash fuzz tests for xfs will try to mount and write to the
filesystem after corrupting it.  However, the mount may not necessarily
succeed, in which case we must not write junk to the root filesystem.
Use the new _try_scratch_mount to guard against that.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
22 files changed:
tests/xfs/086
tests/xfs/087
tests/xfs/088
tests/xfs/089
tests/xfs/091
tests/xfs/093
tests/xfs/097
tests/xfs/099
tests/xfs/100
tests/xfs/101
tests/xfs/102
tests/xfs/105
tests/xfs/112
tests/xfs/113
tests/xfs/117
tests/xfs/120
tests/xfs/123
tests/xfs/124
tests/xfs/125
tests/xfs/126
tests/xfs/235
tests/xfs/337