src/: add license and copyright info to files
authorRoss Zwisler <ross.zwisler@linux.intel.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 22:09:41 +0000 (16:09 -0600)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 12:01:12 +0000 (20:01 +0800)
commit08ec45b0b131ac37d0091b47516c2051b75a2a23
tree4e8ab623ddf848238d3ece6a4af7057813e0af2b
parentfcc3f3b9c39205b724fec5a8100767b435682a9f
src/: add license and copyright info to files

Add copyright and license info to files that I've authored in src/.

Signed-off-by: Ross Zwisler <ross.zwisler@linux.intel.com>
src/t_ext4_dax_inline_corruption.c
src/t_ext4_dax_journal_corruption.c
src/t_mmap_cow_race.c
src/t_mmap_stale_pmd.c