fstests: print symbolic names for fiemap flags
authorJosef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Fri, 12 Nov 2021 20:37:48 +0000 (15:37 -0500)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Nov 2021 12:50:03 +0000 (20:50 +0800)
commit090e349abcbb31dcde14618290bf0fdd8b4eca61
tree2fc3199d837e98bdec9d7c998e6e3038cc3e08e1
parent16bd4336604c3d9b414252a75696f30d449730a5
fstests: print symbolic names for fiemap flags

My nightly btrfs tests are failing on my configs with -o compress because the
extents have FIEMAP_EXTENT_ENCODED set, which throws the golden output off.

Fix this by changing the filter helper to spit out symbolic names for SHARED and
LAST (these tests only care about SHARED).  Then change the golden output to
match the new output of the filter.  With this patch my -o compress configs now
pass these tests.

Signed-off-by: Josef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/punch
tests/generic/352.out
tests/generic/353.out