btrfs: reproduce a read failure on raid6 setup
authorLiu Bo <bo.li.liu@oracle.com>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 22:33:23 +0000 (15:33 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 08:55:47 +0000 (16:55 +0800)
commit0920e161034a5674a1de8fbdbb505f08c89e10d7
tree067a7f54460270db9bd2fc3e9c9d392e4debd590
parent9ba09767dd764e2b332a272465405d96a38f5108
btrfs: reproduce a read failure on raid6 setup

This test case is to reproduce a bug of raid6 reconstruction
process.

The kernel fix are
Btrfs: do not merge rbios if their fail stripe index are not identical
Btrfs: make raid6 rebuild retry more

[eguan: whitespace and indention fix, add 'raid' group]

Signed-off-by: Liu Bo <bo.li.liu@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/btrfs/157 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/btrfs/157.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/btrfs/group