common/rc: fix up variable naming
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 02:35:30 +0000 (19:35 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 10:52:37 +0000 (18:52 +0800)
commit09c5e9bc89166ad96a22b256756aee9aefc743a7
tree12220fa65f7bc799a108fc133f81acadc679e87c
parent1ddae54555b62a33a7dd0870f07273a33fafa773
common/rc: fix up variable naming

Remove the leading underscore from local variable names, and add a
leading underscore to $err_msg to reflect its status as a global
variable shared by 'check' and 'common/report'.

Signed-off-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
check
common/rc
common/report