ext4/308: Fix misspelling in comment
authormafeng 00292095 <mafeng.ma@huawei.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 14:18:50 +0000 (22:18 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 May 2020 15:16:59 +0000 (23:16 +0800)
commit0a1791f259d3f05d79cc8e8f591aecfb7812d567
tree963843c5a6a063901e17f7f8b3079d6cc92bb324
parent35200671b31e999a110f9b75e12ab94d53e66c79
ext4/308: Fix misspelling in comment

Just fix three word misspellings in one commet.

Signed-off-by: Ma Feng <mafeng.ma@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/ext4/308