generic: update group file to indicate generic/456 uses {collapse,zero}_range
authorTheodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 11:53:49 +0000 (07:53 -0400)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 13:34:56 +0000 (21:34 +0800)
commit0a53bf6c33a48464ec4e7bff64c1cfb91dc25926
treefe9b559805f855aa4760d16cf0038f28b04d6451
parent03f07aaba6b5b86d9cfb319c4f5b1fe8cde9371c
generic: update group file to indicate generic/456 uses {collapse,zero}_range

Signed-off-by: Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Bill O'Donnell <billodo@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/group