fsstress: add operation for deleting xattrs from files and directories
authorFilipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 10:54:48 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 07:34:29 +0000 (15:34 +0800)
commit0babbf16040863528227c9970f190c1005855273
tree6ec8045b258c5b7981010e76e17f0233dd796a24
parente9ffa8daec5e23acc29821584acb69a897055fd5
fsstress: add operation for deleting xattrs from files and directories

The previous patches added support for operations to set and get xattrs on
regular files and directories, this patch just adds one operation to delete
xattrs on files and directories.

Signed-off-by: Filipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
ltp/fsstress.c