src/locktest: Remove unnecessary sleep
authorIra Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 17:53:21 +0000 (10:53 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 06:41:33 +0000 (14:41 +0800)
commit0beb74fb70e61673185b760f3038ad2a78726a63
tree2a2f8799d708e1c388101ad410a73420a3f5792c
parent94c19d60a2ce3a1f74b641dd3919c28a3211396b
src/locktest: Remove unnecessary sleep

There is no need to sleep because we asked for debugging.  Remove extra
sleep code.

Reviewed-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/locktest.c