src/fsync-err: don't truncate files on second open
authorJeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 16:34:59 +0000 (12:34 -0400)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 May 2018 02:53:48 +0000 (10:53 +0800)
commit0c2896508f44a61431d0dee9257154adc3c42561
tree61d6e67969de8431c2db4759c66bc230bd421cc3
parent7bc26faa6b52a2035f659c90a2833a453a18bace
src/fsync-err: don't truncate files on second open

...and no need for O_CREAT flag.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/fsync-err.c