common/xfs: refactor agcount calculation for mounted filesystems
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2019 01:43:04 +0000 (18:43 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Aug 2019 08:50:26 +0000 (16:50 +0800)
commit0c92d38b7bd27418a707edf3c67c3fd3c8cfc1ee
tree4171907738fb368c8a2c906419d5211a3e0e011d
parenta5a31b79131566fadc92abb535c582cc8409d944
common/xfs: refactor agcount calculation for mounted filesystems

Create a helper function to return the number of AGs of a mounted
filesystem so that we can get rid of the open-coded versions in various
tests.  The new helper will be used in a subsequent patch.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
12 files changed:
common/xfs
tests/xfs/085
tests/xfs/086
tests/xfs/087
tests/xfs/088
tests/xfs/089
tests/xfs/091
tests/xfs/093
tests/xfs/097
tests/xfs/130
tests/xfs/235
tests/xfs/271