btrfs: add a test case for btrfs seed device delete
authorAnand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 12:32:56 +0000 (20:32 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 06:25:29 +0000 (14:25 +0800)
commit0cea5f97ef187338b8fd312026f351a39c2e2e00
treeccb72a7fc11637f4016cb0e7dba0866578f5b977
parentda60e675f641be32837f234abd86a6d76df3dc7b
btrfs: add a test case for btrfs seed device delete

This is a regression test for the issue fixed by the kernel commit
b5ddcffa3777 (btrfs: fix put of uninitialized kobject after seed device
delete).

In this test case, we verify the seed device delete on a sprouted
filesystem.

Signed-off-by: Anand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Filipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/225 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/btrfs/225.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/btrfs/group