overlay/017: Remove constant st_ino/d_ino test for hardlinks
authorChandan Rajendra <chandan@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 05:58:02 +0000 (11:28 +0530)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:45:21 +0000 (15:45 +0800)
commit0d846837435a5bf94303d801767ea707e8addf5d
tree82e64c1d024606f86e40595f9aef176c225b8fff
parent80ec2dd71cebbfea069678f97b9c34e3286e9fb1
overlay/017: Remove constant st_ino/d_ino test for hardlinks

Constant st_ino/d_ino for hardlinks requires "index" config
feature/mount option to be enabled. overlay/018 already tests
constant st_ino feature for hardlinks. A future commit will add
constant d_ino test to overlay/018 test.

Signed-off-by: Chandan Rajendra <chandan@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/overlay/017