generic: add mmap CoW test for regular&source extents
authorShiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 08:19:05 +0000 (16:19 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Dec 2021 13:11:15 +0000 (21:11 +0800)
commit0d9bd77550bd807baa03f454424005be7a7fe3da
treefb998fad71cad040659f9472f01126be21f2d3f1
parent4599d1700f93ad28aa59c8d1dc67e37a87573ca1
generic: add mmap CoW test for regular&source extents

Ensuring that copy on write in mmap mode to the source file when the
CoW range covers regular unshared and regular shared blocks. (MMAP
version of generic/284,287)

Signed-off-by: Shiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/663 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/663.out [new file with mode: 0644]