common/encrypt: move constant test key to common code
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2020 18:18:54 +0000 (10:18 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 13:04:52 +0000 (21:04 +0800)
commit0d9ca511e115619e6985c3feddfd8e5c73674d48
tree66fb92c6ae8269289ed940726cc95dbffc9d61af
parent231f2465015560b8c3b049057169a95b7a3d54d8
common/encrypt: move constant test key to common code

For some encryption tests it's helpful to always use the same key so
that the test's output is always the same.

generic/580 already defines such a key, so move it into common/encrypt
so that other tests can use it too.

Signed-off-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/encrypt
tests/generic/580