xfs: test fallocate ops when rt extent size is and isn't a power of 2
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 04:40:02 +0000 (20:40 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 14:09:42 +0000 (22:09 +0800)
commit0ea70dceec63a08e4ca629eeb7361f9e10281adf
tree1783036c1831406d7aea81c6e1ec5fd77114d9a1
parent69a5de82890832addc2d20d2aef0738cebf5f3ee
xfs: test fallocate ops when rt extent size is and isn't a power of 2

Make sure that fallocate works when the rt extent size is and isn't a
power of 2.

[Eryu: require filefrag command, add _require_loop, use xfs_io to do
truncate]

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Chandan Babu R <chandanrlinux@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/528 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/528.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/group