nfs/001: ignore the header in nfs4_getfacl output
authorScott Mayhew <smayhew@redhat.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 15:37:38 +0000 (11:37 -0400)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 10:22:47 +0000 (18:22 +0800)
commit0f849ea13f95abaa29aa5b3b3fa9da532a28f53b
treedf0e67239ba9479e99ff3c35639339b264683922
parent9374c74733feaab6ca999f4eacd965c3c0165950
nfs/001: ignore the header in nfs4_getfacl output

nfs4-acl-tools commit 6630629bb661 ("nfs4_getfacl: Add support to
accept more paths") added a header to the nfs4_getfacl output.  Make
sure the test is only counting the number of ACEs.

Signed-off-by: Scott Mayhew <smayhew@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/nfs/001