xfs/14[89]: Remove xfs_prepair64 and xfs_prepair tests
authorYang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 10:08:15 +0000 (18:08 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 14:41:38 +0000 (22:41 +0800)
commit0fd43f3f4bd7b6800e876fafdd26a3d9dd82ff47
tree4d50d4bbb6052ac6b3862f4c901cc2c69d039f03
parent4908565469c5082ebe598fa121be6fc125cc0705
xfs/14[89]: Remove xfs_prepair64 and xfs_prepair tests

The two commands have obsoleted long time ago, they don't run on
most systems. So I think we can remove them.

Signed-off-by: Yang Xu <xuyang2018.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/148 [deleted file]
tests/xfs/148.out [deleted file]
tests/xfs/149 [deleted file]
tests/xfs/149.out [deleted file]
tests/xfs/group