generic/307: add test to acl group
authorErnesto A. Fernández <ernesto.mnd.fernandez@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 02:33:58 +0000 (23:33 -0300)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 03:18:41 +0000 (11:18 +0800)
commit101f0c34ef68e500167cf11ae244a4b0517cf321
tree9e30efc344a88bfed528b94d9185e51881f28e93
parent4cca8b4ced05e3dd3acd436171e2c28e72ec13b9
generic/307: add test to acl group

Signed-off-by: Ernesto A. Fernández <ernesto.mnd.fernandez@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/generic/group