common/dmlogwrites: Update _require_log_writes_dax() for new dax option
authorXiao Yang <yangx.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 16:29:08 +0000 (00:29 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 14:31:39 +0000 (22:31 +0800)
commit10c189c7e732d336ec3ea2a6056749545bd4fa4c
tree5867b22baeef3d17b834deb81634e1e62f6560eb
parent59d1f998fd61446765f531ba074663fc20166c9d
common/dmlogwrites: Update _require_log_writes_dax() for new dax option

1) Rename _require_log_writes_dax to _require_log_writes_dax_mountopt.
2) Make _require_log_writes_dax_mountopt check if old or new dax option
   is supported.
3) generic/470 takes use of _require_log_writes_dax_mountopt.

Signed-off-by: Xiao Yang <yangx.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/dmlogwrites
tests/generic/470