ceph: add copy_file_range (remote copy operation) testing
authorLuis Henriques <lhenriques@suse.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 13:27:48 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Nov 2020 16:04:45 +0000 (00:04 +0800)
commit10f3f9707cca2d0471ed47ec72840f6d3854a696
tree2650c379a3fb742950b32977be67be000d330953
parentf81829d98ca672a87e9ac3dbd747d0046a0ff5ca
ceph: add copy_file_range (remote copy operation) testing

Test remote copy operation (CEPH_OSD_OP_COPY_FROM) with different
combinations of both object sizes and copy sizes.

Test remote copy operation (CEPH_OSD_OP_COPY_FROM) with several
combinations of both object sizes and copy sizes.  It also uses several
combinations of copy ranges.  For example, copying the 1st object in the
src file into:

  1) the beginning (1st object) of dst file,
  2) the end (last object) of dst file and
  3) the middle of the dst file.

Signed-off-by: Luis Henriques <lhenriques@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/ceph [new file with mode: 0644]
common/rc
tests/ceph/001 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/ceph/001.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ceph/group [new file with mode: 0644]