generic/019: don't dump cores when fio/fsstress hit io errors
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Wed, 7 Jul 2021 00:21:50 +0000 (17:21 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 14:33:42 +0000 (22:33 +0800)
commit10f6b23121ea5ac9927e44eb15b128716139e2b8
tree7a4ccd3f7142e349df3b8f07b61197b76dbf48c4
parent272940ff28e9963b16e58df68b5dc21df64f6fbd
generic/019: don't dump cores when fio/fsstress hit io errors

Disable coredumps so that fstests won't mark the test failed when the
EIO injector causes an mmap write to abort with SIGBUS.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Allison Henderson <allison.henderson@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/019