xfs: basic testing of new xfs_spaceman health command
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 22:31:41 +0000 (15:31 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 May 2019 14:48:00 +0000 (22:48 +0800)
commit1113a8aa2051e3abf41e925da316b58ce4362713
treecc677b1775e0cb06d7ee4c975378c926cb016efd
parentcf2030a0c39889d0aad305994c5214b56d9509f0
xfs: basic testing of new xfs_spaceman health command

Basic tests to make sure xfs_spaceman health command works properly.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/xfs
tests/xfs/505 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/505.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/506 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/506.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/group