fstests: remove group files
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 16:12:00 +0000 (09:12 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jun 2021 14:50:22 +0000 (22:50 +0800)
commit112f075534562d695c36e5402b0c3ce77f1d4600
tree52bc08bd90e498af2f613877559b018fe91b0731
parentb5c1a98c7cc264787d0d46e0db44213a373350e6
fstests: remove group files

From: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>

Now that we autogenerate group files, get rid of them in the source
tree.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Chandan Babu R <chandanrlinux@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Allison Henderson <allison.henderson@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
13 files changed:
tests/btrfs/group [deleted file]
tests/ceph/group [deleted file]
tests/cifs/group [deleted file]
tests/ext4/group [deleted file]
tests/f2fs/group [deleted file]
tests/generic/group [deleted file]
tests/nfs/group [deleted file]
tests/ocfs2/group [deleted file]
tests/overlay/group [deleted file]
tests/perf/group [deleted file]
tests/shared/group [deleted file]
tests/udf/group [deleted file]
tests/xfs/group [deleted file]