generic: add mmap CoW test for holes&source extents
authorShiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 08:19:07 +0000 (16:19 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Dec 2021 13:16:16 +0000 (21:16 +0800)
commit117fe7fe50393a9f725b03b5be6094a18f97c18f
treeaceac210ee801f4b34e9e00d916aa2ea10aac8f5
parenteb4a503060f7d6dfaaf168c14606b4b13f5cf12c
generic: add mmap CoW test for holes&source extents

Ensuring that copy on write in mmap mode to the source file when the CoW range
covers holes and regular shared blocks.
(MMAP version of generic/291,292)

Signed-off-by: Shiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/665 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/665.out [new file with mode: 0644]