xfs: test statfs on project quota directory
authorZorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 09:07:15 +0000 (17:07 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Aug 2019 09:03:04 +0000 (17:03 +0800)
commit1191a2aa1713313f3c5145e60b42ee9408677596
tree07451b7ec8f75f9d7540dff0dae649a5d15d09f7
parent42987d7660972b439654fe0a54eb3d5b7deb3e8d
xfs: test statfs on project quota directory

There's a bug on xfs cause statfs get negative f_ffree value from
a project quota directory. It's fixed by "de7243057 fs/xfs: fix
f_ffree value for statfs when project quota is set". So add statfs
testing on project quota block and inode count limit.

Signed-off-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/511 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/511.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/group