common/filter: add _filter_xfs_io_fiemap()
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 21:15:46 +0000 (14:15 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 13:01:20 +0000 (21:01 +0800)
commit12629d54e2facf919bc1702399de6cc87b5a46b6
treea6c36331d45f8e9ac2f7ceede31da1c79f25fe24
parentac92390251f31fa88977c3032648f892c04d49c2
common/filter: add _filter_xfs_io_fiemap()

Add _filter_xfs_io_fiemap() to clean up the output of
'xfs_io -c fiemap'.  This will be used by a function in common/verity.

Signed-off-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/filter