generic: Add tests for filename casefolding feature
authorLakshmipathi.G <lakshmipathi.ganapathi@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 18:40:33 +0000 (14:40 -0400)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 14:47:24 +0000 (22:47 +0800)
commit12b7dddbc265fcb77e3ded3082854e8649553645
tree27f6aff9dac636a7ce63c4729d5ad4ef1ae330dd
parent82feab4079b52aad0813641810dd48c88cd03f67
generic: Add tests for filename casefolding feature

This new test implements verification for the per-directory
case-insensitive feature, as supported by the reference
implementation in Ext4.

Signed-off-by: Lakshmipathi.G <lakshmipathi.ganapathi@collabora.co.uk>
Signed-off-by: Gabriel Krisman Bertazi <krisman@collabora.com>
  [Rewrite to support feature design]
  [Refactor to simplify implementation]
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/556 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/556.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/group