overlay/016: do not cd into $SCRATCH_MNT
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 06:15:29 +0000 (08:15 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 06:26:18 +0000 (14:26 +0800)
commit131db6b27139e72d186f44c4fef5cb802ad94124
treeeca9a3d028b3d8f925599ef11cd1f6bd4eddc07b
parent815015e9ee828fc7e47fd4d0c774512d21412a98
overlay/016: do not cd into $SCRATCH_MNT

Avoid cd into $SCRATCH_MNT

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/overlay/016
tests/overlay/016.out