generic: add mmap CoW test for 'unwritten' case
authorShiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Tue, 9 Nov 2021 03:21:07 +0000 (11:21 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Nov 2021 14:07:39 +0000 (22:07 +0800)
commit13596038f1ddab8edb0ee20fb67f7a51e8949c98
tree27575841e6482944c5e5fe47994b5d57b2cee718
parent0108519ae1b0ce842881e5054fc2838daef1a8b4
generic: add mmap CoW test for 'unwritten' case

Check what happens if we MMAP CoW blocks 2-4 of a page's worth of blocks when
the second block is a unwritten block.  (MMAP version of generic/216,217)

Signed-off-by: Shiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/652 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/652.out [new file with mode: 0644]