xfs/033: filter out root inode nlink repair
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 15:56:31 +0000 (08:56 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 12:02:50 +0000 (20:02 +0800)
commit139f9a16307e3b14c157eb20f601fa44282f0352
tree9e862fbc58f3f6735a4f9605c5c8d1b4a52203f9
parent36da2c651ac4d100daa602ce1898264a647b25ef
xfs/033: filter out root inode nlink repair

A couple of releases ago, xfs_repair was patched to set the root inode
link count correctly when messing around with lost inodes.  However, the
old xfs_repair remains in the golden output, so remove it and filter the
line so that we don't cause 'new' regressions on old software.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/033
tests/xfs/033.out.crc
tests/xfs/033.out.default